High School Students

Nashwauk-Keewatin High School Seniors have a NEW, additional scholarship opportunity for 2020 from the Nashwauk Area Community Fund.

Scroll down to print out an additional application and instructions.


Remember to apply for all other Community Foundation scholarships online, too!

Cover Sheet Picture.png
Application picture.png

All gifts to the

Nashwauk Area Community Fund

are currently matched (1:1)

with a generous grant from the

Blandin Foundation.

Nashwauk Area Community Fund

Fund Advisory Committee Members:

Robin Gangl, Chair

Ben DeNucci, Vice Chair

Beth Voigt, Treasurer

Beth Ann Mackey, Secretary

Warren Stolp

Aaron Clusiau

Steve Dasovich

Sara Smestad

Denny Bloomberg

Nancy Roberts

Roberta Smith


350 NW 1st Ave, Suite E  | Grand Rapids, MN 55744  |  218-999-9100

  • Facebook Social Icon